Designation Contact Details
Suhail FAROOQUI suhail Farooqui Practicing Partner

EMAIL: suhail@bruschambers.com
TELEPHONE: +91-22-22659969
MOBILE: +91-99-69030273

 

Neelaya SURVE neelaya surve Associate

EMAIL : neelaya@brusccc.com
MOBILE: +91-9819135541

Jisby Ann BOSE jisby ann bose Off Counsel

EMAIL :jisby@brusccc.com
MOBILE : +91 9820214851

Saurabh GANDHI saurabh gandhi Senior Associate

EMAIL :saurabh@brusccc.com
Phone – (+91) 7045131850 / (+91) 9836677569

Afia SENGUPTA afia sengupta Practicing Partner (American Law)

EMAIL : afia@bruschambers.us
Ph (mobile): +1-202-7146855 Ph: +1-212-739-0497

Binita HATHI binita hathi Managing & Practicing Partner

EMAIL : binita@bruschambers.com
MOBILE : +91 9769946864

shrikant HATHI shrikant HATHI Managing & Practicing Partner

EMAIL : shrikant@bruschambers.com
MOBILE : +91-9769946865

uttam HATHI uttam HATHI Managing & Practising Partner

Email:uttam@brusccc.com
Email:uttam@bruschambers.com

Ph: +91-9757282670
Ph: +91-9757282670